NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 402218
  • 7456 Veyaness Rd
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1V9
  • $450,000
  • 4962 SqFt, 0.11 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

A nice corner lot with a view and services already in awaits you in this wonderful community of Saanichton. Close to all amenities this 4962 square foot lot has a freehold title, NO strata. Natural gas available. This lot is one of ten in a new subdivision with craftsman houses going up now. This lot is permitted to have a legal suite. The upper level should have some nice ocean views from a distance. Seller is able to create a custom floor plan and build for you if desired. GST is extra. Drive by or call to view.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #402218
  • Price$450,000
  • Square Footage4,962
  • Acres0.11
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7456 Veyaness Rd
  • SubdivisionCS Saanichton
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1V9

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView: Valley, View: Water

School Information

  • Elementary63 Kelset
  • Middle63 Bayside
  • High63 Stelly's

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 5th, 2018
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.