NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 401841
  • 7816 East Saanich Rd
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 2B3
  • $0
  • 0.10 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Nai Commercial (victoria) Inc.

Retail Space for Lease at 7816 East Saanich Rd. Good pedestrian shoppingg centre close to residential neighborhoods. Located at East Saanich Road and Mount Newton Cross Road in the heart of Central Saanich. Plenty of on-site parking for customers and staff with bus stops conveniently right outside the shopping centre. Currently offering 4,347 sq.ft. that may be demised.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #401841
  • Acres0.10
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7816 East Saanich Rd
  • SubdivisionCS Brentwood Bay
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 2B3

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 20th, 2018
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.