Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 401655
  • 100 East Point Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2Y0
  • $1,989,000
  • 5096 SqFt, 1.73 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Re/max Mayne-pender

Established waterfront pub/restaurant, gas station campground, and retail/ office space on 1.73 acres located next to the ferry terminal on Saturna Island is waiting for you! The business includes land, buildings, fixtures and equipment. The pub is open all year round with a manager and staff in place, featuring south/west facing outdoor decks for seaside dining. The gas station is the only one on the island. The campground offering tenting sites is equipped with an outhouse and shower room. 6 office spaces on the upper level are rented out. Opportunity to run another business in 325 sq ft space, presently set up as a convenience store. The property is zoned for an owners accommodation with plenty of space to build near the campground. This turn key opportunity allows you to continue with business as usual, and gives you time to implement your own changes and creative ideas.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #401655
  • Price$1,989,000
  • Square Footage5,096
  • Acres1.73
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StyleIndustrial
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address100 East Point Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Saturna Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2Y0

Amenities

  • FeaturesDeck

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWfront: Ocean

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 13th, 2018
  • Days on Market368
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.