Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 401312
  • 2670 East Macdonald Dr
  • Saanich East, BC V8N 1X9
  • $1,100,000
  • 46174 SqFt, 1.06 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate Ltd.

BUILD YOUR DREAM HOME ON THIS PRIVATE PROPOSED PANHANDLE LOT OF 0.234 ha. GREAT LOCATION IN THE QUEENSWOOD TEN MILE POINT AREA, SECURE NOW THAT THE APPLICATION HAS BEEN APPLIED FOR AND HAVE RIGHT OF FIRST REFUSAL ON THE FRONT LOT. APPLICATION HAS BEEN MADE FOR SOME TIME STILL WAITING


Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #401312
  • Price$1,100,000
  • Square Footage46,174
  • Acres1.06
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2670 East Macdonald Dr
  • SubdivisionSE Queenswood
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8N 1X9

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPrivate

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 1st, 2018
  • Days on Market148
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.