Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 401283
  • 618 Annas Dr
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2W9
  • $449,000
  • 419483 SqFt, 9.63 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: One Percent Realty

618 Anna’s drive is a true “Slice of Heaven” a rare offering in coveted 600 acre Mt Tuam Estates (bare land strata) on the south end of Salt Spring Island, just 7km from Fulford Harbour. Offered at 449k which is an exceptional price considering the stunning views of the southern Gulf islands to the San Juan islands. The massive lot, which is almost 10 acres (9.6367 acres), comes with a well, driveway and solar powered off-grid tiny home. Bring your architect and build a home and a 602 sq ft Guest cottage on the lot.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #401283
  • Price$449,000
  • Square Footage419,483
  • Acres9.63
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address618 Annas Dr
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2W9

School Information

  • Elementary64 Fulford
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 31st, 2018
  • Days on Market275
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.