Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 401239
  • 315 Upper Ganges Rd 2
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2J5
  • $179,000
  • 990 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Salt Spring

Own your own office or production area it the nicest mixed unit complex on the Island. This 990 total sqft unit has ample space for your business. The upper floor is approximately 290 sqft would make a good office or storage area. This unit has opening garage door for easy access for loading and unloading as well as 2 piece bathroom. Purchase price is Plus GST


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #401239
  • Price$179,000
  • Square Footage990
  • Acres0.02
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StyleMixed Use
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address315 Upper Ganges Rd 2
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2J5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 30th, 2018
  • Days on Market371
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.