REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 400981
  • 498 Bezanton Way
  • Colwood, BC V9C 0C5
  • $1,129,000
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 3437 SqFt, 0.20 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Absolutely Gorgeous Executive "Custom Built" Home with Ocean,Mountain and City Views ! NO GST - Exceptional Attention to Detail Throughout ! This Beautiful Property sits serenely atop Elevation Pointe with incredible privacy as it borders onto Parkland ! The Gourmet Kitchen features Quartz Counters, Wolf Range, Gigantic Fridge/Freezer, Wine Fridge, Massive Entertainment Sized Island and much more... Spacious Principle Rooms w/Oversize Bright Windows ! Gleaming Hardwood Floors, Extra High Ceilings, Designer Colour Pallette throughout, Awesome Gas Fireplace & Master Ensuite you won't Believe ! Heated Ceramic Floors, High Efficiency Hot Water on Demand , Efficient Gas Furnace and a Heat Pump (Great Air Conditioning) BONUS - Totally Self Contained 1 BDRM Suite Above Garage ($1200/month) Super Sunny Entertainment Sized Deck and Huge Covered Patio - Perfect for Entertaining Friends and Family !Quality of this Stunning Home is Definitely Unsurpassed ! Virtually New with 2-5-10 Warranty!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #400981
  • Price$1,129,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage3,437
  • Acres0.20
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address498 Bezanton Way
  • SubdivisionCo Olympic View
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 0C5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces5
  • ParkingGarage Double, Driveway

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • FireplacesFamily Rm

Heating

Baseboard, Forced Air, Gas Fireplace, Heat Pump, Air Conditioning

Exterior

  • RoofTar & Gravel, Torch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior

Stone, Cement Fibre Siding, Wood

School Information

  • Elementary62 Wishart
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Royal Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 19th, 2018
  • Days on Market180
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.