NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 400828
  • 121 Presley Pl
  • View Royal, BC V9B 0S4
  • $0
  • 0.08 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Nai Commercial (victoria) Inc.

Prime Retail & Office space available just steps from Thetis Lake. Lakeside Village is a meticulously planned and designed development offering unique retail and office space leasing opportunities in a growing family-friendly community set in a beautiful natural setting that offers amazing convenience and exceptional quality of life. The village benefits from strong vehicle and pedestrian traffic, easy access to Victoria, the Trans-Canada Highway and the Island Highway. Currently offering spaces from 518 sf to 3,275 sf with lease rates starting at $20.00 psf. Please call for more details.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #400828
  • Acres0.08
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address121 Presley Pl
  • SubdivisionVR Six Mile
  • CityView Royal
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 0S4

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 17th, 2018
  • Days on Market7
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.