Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 400667
  • 2459 Beacon Ave
  • Sidney, BC V8L 1X7
  • $49,000
  • Commercial
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

High traffic visible location for over 40 years with proven repeating loyal customers. The Village Gallery has been providing quality framing services to the Sidney area. Quality paintings by various well known artists and Porcelain. Framing medals, heirlooms & needlework .Other services provide include: Photo mounting, shadow boxes, metals & object framing, canvas stretching, glass replacement, frame repair, canvas transfers, mounting/laminating onto hardboard (mdf) and custom framing. Remarkable opportunities for artistic owner, Call for full details


Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #400667
  • Price$49,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2459 Beacon Ave
  • SubdivisionSI Sidney South-East
  • CitySidney
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8L 1X7

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 12th, 2018
  • Days on Market12
  • ZoningC1
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.