REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 400576
  • 770 Beechwood Dr
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2J2
  • $2,299,000
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 4158 SqFt, 10.00 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Mayne-pender

This 4,860 sq ft architect designed, Contemporary Pacific Northwest style home on 10 acres with 1000 feet of beautiful oceanfront. Nestled with utmost privacy near the waters edge amongst stunning natural elements. This West Coast plan reveals sweeping open rooms all with captivating marine views. Beautiful finishings with genuine Lowen windows, a custom kitchen with Miele appliances, two separate heating systems (electric radiant hot water switchable to outdoor wood burning boiler), Luton lighting systems, security and built in sound systems. Exterior finish is cedar board and batten with feature cedar log pillars and genuine clay tile roof. A stunning property, located next to Kadonaga Bay, a must see!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #400576
  • Price$2,299,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage4,158
  • Acres10.00
  • Year Built2001
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address770 Beechwood Dr
  • SubdivisionGI Mayne Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2J2

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double, Driveway
  • GaragesAttached
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesStorage Separate
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water, Wfront: Ocean
  • RoofOther
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 10th, 2018
  • Days on Market314
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.