Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 400558
  • 350 Wood Dale Dr
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2J2
  • $94,000
  • 14375 SqFt, 0.33 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Re/max Mayne-pender

The chance to own your own slice of affordable paradise! This 0.33-acre lot is within walking distance to the Mayne Island (Village Bay) Ferry Terminal! This lovely treed piece of land has a hydro pole installed with bonus RV hook up! The lot has a nice crushed gravel driveway and a great storage shed are already on the property. All you need to do is bring your RV or build your dream home or weekend getaway! If you add a septic system to the property you can hook up to community water! Your Mayne Island paradise awaits.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #400558
  • Price$94,000
  • Square Footage14,375
  • Acres0.33
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address350 Wood Dale Dr
  • SubdivisionGI Mayne Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2J2

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSloping, Treed

School Information

  • Elementary64 Mayne Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 9th, 2018
  • Days on Market241
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.