Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 400535
  • 455 Heck Hill Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2J2
  • $1,575,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 3191 SqFt, 10.47 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Mayne-pender

Welcome to cloud 99!! South facing 10 acres of privacy, extraordinary views and an immaculate 3191 sq ft home makes this a truly remarkable property! Just about 1000 sq feet of decks are designed for your viewing pleasure. Enjoy 180 degrees of breathtaking scenery overlooking Salt Spring, Pender, Saturna Island, and beyond to the snow cap mountains on the Olympic Peninsula. Featuring 3 bedrooms, ensuite, 2 bathrooms, studio, office, open plan kitchen, dining, living, loft, cook's pantry, garage, workshop, hot tub and separate guest cottage. Live on top of the world and have it all!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #400535
  • Price$1,575,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage3,191
  • Acres10.47
  • Year Built1987
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address455 Heck Hill Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Mayne Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2J2

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Double

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofMetal
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 9th, 2018
  • Days on Market209
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.