Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 399740
  • 3436 Karger Terr
  • Colwood, BC V8R 1G1
  • $178,000
  • Commercial
  • Office: Engel & Völkers Vancouver Island - Victoria

Step in to a ready-made and successful business franchise and be prepared to love your work! Mad Science is on a mission to spark the imagination and curiosity of children by providing them with fun, interactive and educational programs that instill a clear understanding of what science is really about and how it affects their world. A remarkable educational entertainment workshop brings the wonders of science right to a child's doorstep. Mad Science provides captivating and interactive science programming to parties, after-school programs, summer camps, special events and in-class workshops. Owners and staff alike spend their time building open and trusting relationships with local schools, parents, children and community groups. Each franchise is locally owned and operated and an integral part of the community. Work on your own or hire part-time instructors. The hours are flexible and there is room for growth. This is your chance to become a Mad Scientist!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #399740
  • Price$178,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3436 Karger Terr
  • SubdivisionOB South Oak Bay
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 1G1

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 15th, 2018
  • Days on Market55
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.