Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 399646
  • 754 Steward Dr
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2J2
  • $1,195,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1871 SqFt, 1.34 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Mayne-pender

You will not want to wait to see this stunning 1871 sq ft waterfront home. An old growth orchard greets your arrival to this 1.34 acre immaculate south facing 3 bedroom property. Drive down a forested driveway and enter into the elegantly designed home boasting superb craftsmanship, and attention to every detail with fir floors throughout and beautiful wood and french doors. The kitchen is nicely laid out with 2 sinks, tons of counter space, and stainless steel appliances making it a breeze to prepare your culinary delights. A separate wing features a master suite with an ocean view deck offering privacy and serenity. The third bedroom couples as a sunroom with a wall of windows and a Murphy bed tucked away. Stroll out onto the 2 tired deck and take in the views of beautiful Horton Bay. Follow the path to the private staircase that leads down to the warm rock-strewn beach. Feel the romance, feel the magic!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #399646
  • Price$1,195,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,871
  • Acres1.34
  • Year Built1967
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address754 Steward Dr
  • SubdivisionGI Mayne Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2J2

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesDining-Living Combo
  • HeatingBaseboard

Exterior

  • ExteriorShingle-Wood
  • Lot DescriptionWfront: Ocean
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured, Post & Pad

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 13th, 2018
  • Days on Market275
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.