Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 399583
  • Lot 34 Burr Dr
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0L1
  • $209,900
  • 6867 SqFt, 0.16 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

West Ridge Trails is a sprawling, 120 acre residential development conveniently located just moments from the town core in Sooke. Situated on the flanks of Broomhill Mountain this elegant planned neighbourhood is a peaceful retreat from the urban hustle, surrounded by majestic woodlands and looking out onto the imposing Sooke hills. Whether you are looking for family-friendly living, outdoor adventure or simply a place to breathe fresh, seaside air, West Ridge Trails brings you home. Phase 1 features 41 single-family home lots 6,500 to almost 10,000 sq. ft. and design guidelines in the Arts & Crafts and Heritage styles, the community is carefully designed to showcase stunning mountain views and take advantage of the natural landscape. More than a quarter of the development is dedicated to natural areas, including green spaces, playgrounds and parks contouring several existing streams, as well as connections to extensive nearby trails popular with day hikers and mountain bikers.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #399583
  • Price$209,900
  • Square Footage6,867
  • Acres0.16
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot 34 Burr Dr
  • SubdivisionSk Broomhill
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0L1

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, Cul-de-sac

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 12th, 2018
  • Days on Market412
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.