REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 399448
  • 2220 Sooke Rd 108
  • Colwood, BC V9B 0G9
  • $339,900
  • 1157 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes Ltd. - Oak Bay

Commercial strata office unit is on the ground level of the Copperwood, a mix of commercial - townhomes and condominiums located at Sooke and Kelly Roads. Over 1150 sq ft, this flexible space is ideal for any type of office use and has reception area and space for 4 offices plus storage and washroom. Wired for 5 workstations and includes phone system. There are 2 parking spaces as well as onsite visitors parking.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #399448
  • Price$339,900
  • Square Footage1,157
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StyleOffice, Retail, Multi-Family
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2220 Sooke Rd 108
  • SubdivisionCo Hatley Park
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 0G9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 10th, 2018
  • Days on Market203
  • ZoningCommercial
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.