Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 397950
  • 17015 Parkinson Rd B
  • Sooke, BC V0S 1K0
  • $299,900
  • 1 Bed, 2 Bath, 1054 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Sooke

INVESTOR ALERT! FISHERMAN OR OUTDOOR ENTHUSIASTS! Port Renfrew is a seaside community that enjoys the different seasons. Beaches, Hiking, Boating, Kayaking, and yes Surfing is many of the joys of living here. A Place filled with good people. LIVE THE GOOD LIFE FOR LESS. Built in 1995, this 1 bed 2 bath condo is tucked into the hillside above the General Store. Bright, open plan in main living area with expansive window that frames the views of the ocean and mountains. Covered balconies off the dining room and master bedroom. Tons of improvements in this one including a new kitchen! Looking good with new floors, paint, fixtures. Enjoy the covered entertainment deck off the living room; great for barbeques. Use as vacation get-away or full-time residence/rental. (Strata not yet established monthly strata fee to be determined) Come see why living here is a lifestyle choice. Beautiful walking community to call your home or your place away from home! Fabulous ocean views of the beach shore.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #397950
  • Price$299,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,054
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1995
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address17015 Parkinson Rd B
  • SubdivisionSk Port Renfrew
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0S 1K0

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUncovered

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesFlrs/Tile, Jetted Tub
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, View: Water
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary62 Port Renfrew
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 28th, 2018
  • Days on Market335
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.