Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 397754
  • Lot 10 Park Dr
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2R6
  • $3,900,000
  • 142877 SqFt, 3.28 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Salt Spring

The LAST, large, undeveloped, multi family zoned property on Salt Spring. Located in a quiet neighbourhood in Ganges, one block from swimming centre, schools, 4 blocks from hospital and shopping. Zoned for 33 dwellings and is an ideal spot for seniors and/or family housing. The 3.28 acre lot has a large existing manmade pond, which adds significant esthetic value. Rezoning for an additional 16 dwelling units has been applied for and so now is the perfect time to add your vision to the plans. $3,900,000+GST. (Note - Architectural plans for 33 unit townhouse development and site layout were previously approved in 2010...rezoning in process for up to 49 units)


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #397754
  • Price$3,900,000
  • Square Footage142,877
  • Acres3.28
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot 10 Park Dr
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2R6

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, Wfront: Lake

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 21st, 2018
  • Days on Market245
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.