REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 397197
  • 12 - 185 Grantville St
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 1P1
  • $149,000
  • 10890 SqFt, 0.25 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

No Spec Tax Applicable! Build your Dream - $159,000 plus GST - Lot 12 – This sunny, 0.25 acres, located two blocks from the beach and boat launch, features a drilled well water supply with water system installed, brand new septic system, hydro at lot line, garden area, suitable for a house, cottage, retirement home or revenue / investment property. Do your comparisons and don’t hesitate! Value added services (e.g. drilled well water supply, water systems installed (pumps/pressure tanks), brand new septic tanks and fields (approved for 2 bedrooms), underground conduit for hydro/tel/cable). Or, buy this lot and the 2 adjacent! You will never find prices like these again on Salt Spring. Make your offer on one or all. By Appointment Only. Call to arrange a viewing today!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #397197
  • Price$149,000
  • Square Footage10,890
  • Acres0.25
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address12 - 185 Grantville St
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 1P1

School Information

  • Elementary64 Fernwood
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 5th, 2018
  • Days on Market268
  • ZoningRural
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.