Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 395768
  • 120 Lee Ann Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2G9
  • $259,000
  • 56192 SqFt, 1.29 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Re/max Salt Spring

This is one of eight bare land strata title lots for sale close to close to town with views of the mountains and the ocean. The lots range in size from .60 acres to 1.45 acres in size. This particular lot is 1.29 acres with views of Ganges Harbour and a flat building ledge for construction and gardens etc.. There is no building scheme on these lots so there is flexibility in terms of both home design and size of dwelling. Community water, and underground power. Purchase price plus GST. Strata fee is minimal at $15.00 per month.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #395768
  • Price$259,000
  • Square Footage56,192
  • Acres1.29
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address120 Lee Ann Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2G9

School Information

  • Elementary64 Salt Spring
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 23rd, 2018
  • Days on Market100
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.