Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 395767
  • 130 Lee Ann Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2G9
  • $289,000
  • 42689 SqFt, 0.98 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Re/max Salt Spring

This is one of eight bare land strata title lots for sale close to close to town with views of the mountains and the ocean. The lots range in size from .60 acres to 1.45 acres in size. This particular lot is .98 acres with views of Ganges Harbour. There is no building scheme on these lots so there is flexibility in terms of both home design and size of dwelling. Community water, and underground power. Purchase price plus GST. Strata fee is minimal at $15.00 per month.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #395767
  • Price$289,000
  • Square Footage42,689
  • Acres0.98
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address130 Lee Ann Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2G9

School Information

  • Elementary64 Salt Spring
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 23rd, 2018
  • Days on Market340
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.