Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 395766
  • 146 Lee Ann Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2G9
  • $239,000
  • 63162 SqFt, 1.45 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Re/max Salt Spring

This is one of eight bare land strata title lots for sale close to close to town with views of the mountains and the ocean. The lots range in size from .60 acres to 1.45 acres in size. This particular lot is 1.45 acres with views of Ganges Harbour. There is no building scheme on these lots so there is flexibility in terms of both home design and size of dwelling. Community water, and underground power. Purchase price plus GST. Strata fee is minimal at $15.00 per month.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Thu 06 Feb

Fri 07 Feb

Sat 08 Feb

Sun 09 Feb

Mon 10 Feb

Tue 11 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #395766
  • Price$239,000
  • Square Footage63,162
  • Acres1.45
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address146 Lee Ann Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2G9

School Information

  • Elementary64 Salt Spring
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 23rd, 2018
  • Days on Market434
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.