Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 395763
  • 143 Lee Ann Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2G9
  • $219,000
  • 26136 SqFt, 0.60 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Re/max Salt Spring

SL 6 CRANBERRY ESTATES is one of eight bare land strata title lots for sale close to close to town with views of the mountains and the ocean. The lots range in size from .60 acres to 1.45 acres in size. This particular lot is .60 acres with views of Ganges Harbour. There is no building scheme on these lots so there is flexibility in terms of both home design and size of dwelling. Community water, and underground power. Purchase price plus GST. Strata fee is minimal at $15.00 per month.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #395763
  • Price$219,000
  • Square Footage26,136
  • Acres0.60
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address143 Lee Ann Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2G9

School Information

  • Elementary64 Salt Spring
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 23rd, 2018
  • Days on Market561
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.