Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 395762
  • 188 Devine Dr
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2G9
  • $329,000
  • 30928 SqFt, 0.71 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Re/max Salt Spring

This is one of eight bare land strata title lots for sale close to close to town with views of the mountains and the ocean. The lots range in size from .60 acres to 1.45 acres in size. This particular lot is .71 acres and is the pinnacle lot in the development with expansive views of Ganges Harbour. There is no building scheme on these lots so there is flexibility in terms of both home design and size of dwelling. Community water, and underground power. Purchase price plus GST. Strata fee is minimal at $15.00 per month.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #395762
  • Price$329,000
  • Square Footage30,928
  • Acres0.71
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address188 Devine Dr
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2G9

School Information

  • Elementary64 Salt Spring
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 23rd, 2018
  • Days on Market434
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.