Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 395388
  • 513 Gurunank Lane
  • Colwood, BC V9C 0M2
  • $1,249,000
  • 4 Beds, 5 Bath, 3764 SqFt, 0.11 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Fair Realty

Unobstructed ocean views from all three levels of this spectacular 3,700 sq.ft. contemporary home! Open concept main floor living with three bedrooms upstairs. On the main you’ll find a modern kitchen with walk-in pantry and huge island perfect for entertaining. On the lower level you’ll find a media room, office, and a self-contained one-bedroom suite. Cedar and stucco exterior with multiple ocean view decks. Inside you’ll find upscale finishing and premium materials. Outside you’ll find an easy-care level yard. Approx. completion summer 2019. Steps from Royal Bay, one of the most up-and-coming neighbourhoods in the West Shore.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #395388
  • Price$1,249,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Square Footage3,764
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address513 Gurunank Lane
  • SubdivisionCo Gravel Pit
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 0M2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingGarage Double

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCeil Vaulted, Flrs/Tile
  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingHeat Pump, Air Conditioning
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories3

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 12th, 2018
  • Days on Market304
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.