REDUCED
Need More Info?

Ariana Cisotto

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 394670
  • 379 Tyee Rd 301
  • Victoria West, BC V9A 0B4
  • $649,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1031 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun - Oak Bay

This sleek and modern 2 Bed/2Bath condo with bamboo floors and granite counter-tops, is the ideal home for those wanting the best of west coast lifestyle. Located in the trendy Dockside Green neighbourhood of Vic-West, and only steps away from all the city has to offer; cafes, restaurants, shops, bars and parkways. The floorplan has great flow & separation of the 2 bedrooms. Wonderful SW deck too! The surrounding bike trails, the gorge waterway, and inner harbour provide an easy escape to nature on your bike or kayak (bike and kayak storage provided in secured underground parking). All in the most environmentally friendly LEED Platinum rated building, with water reclamation, conservation and on site waste water treatment. Great investment - rentals, secured parking, in-suite laundry and pets welcome. A perfect blend for those who are both city-lovers and nature-lovers. Come see it today, this condo won't last!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 20 Sep

Fri 21 Sep

Sat 22 Sep

Sun 23 Sep

Mon 24 Sep

Tue 25 Sep

Wed 26 Sep

Thu 27 Sep

Fri 28 Sep

Sat 29 Sep

Sun 30 Sep

Mon 01 Oct

Tue 02 Oct

Wed 03 Oct

Thu 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #394670
  • Price$649,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,031
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address379 Tyee Rd 301
  • SubdivisionVW Victoria West
  • CityVictoria West
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 0B4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Geothermal
  • # of Stories9

Appliances

Electric Garage Door Opener, F/S/W/D

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 25th, 2018
  • Days on Market87
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.