REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 394307
  • 1932 Mt. Newton Cross Rd
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 2B1
  • $1,375,000
  • 1200 SqFt, 0.24 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Victoria

Fabulous opportunity for one of the last remaining key parcels to develop in Saanichton. Corner of Mt Newton & Wallace Drive. Currently operating a medical walk-in clinic, but value is mainly in the land. Zoned C-1, this is a dream acquisition for the right client. Please do NOT enter the building for real estate purposes without confirmed appointment. Any access must be obtained via the list agents. Buyers must do their own "due diligence" regarding development opportunity. Currently leased month 2 month to a medical clinic at $3427.20 PM triple net. Accepted offer now in place. call for details.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #394307
  • Price$1,375,000
  • Square Footage1,200
  • Acres0.24
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeCommercial Land
  • StyleOffice, See Remarks
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1932 Mt. Newton Cross Rd
  • SubdivisionCS Saanichton
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 2B1

Amenities

  • FeaturesSee Remarks
  • Parking Spaces8

Interior

  • HeatingSee Remarks
  • CoolingSee Remarks

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesSee Remarks
  • Lot DescriptionCorner, See Remarks, Serviced
  • ConstructionSee Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 18th, 2018
  • Days on Market302
  • ZoningC1
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.