Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 392694
  • 494 Arbutus Dr 112d1
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2J1
  • $59,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 655 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Mayne-pender

The perfect Island get-away! 655 sqft one bedroom end unit waterfront bungalow. With lots of privacy! Fractional ownership giving you six weeks a year of enjoyment and relaxation on Mayne Island. Enjoy easy access to the spa, with wave pool, sauna, hot tub and special treatments or sit and watch the ever changing water activity. Vaulted ceilings, wood floors, high end appliances, granite counter tops, heated floors in spa like four piece bathroom, contemporary furnishings, wireless internet, HD television and BBQ on the private patio. Enjoy all that Mayne Island has to offer.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #392694
  • Price$59,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage655
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeRecreational
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address494 Arbutus Dr 112d1
  • SubdivisionGI Mayne Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2J1

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Lot DescriptionWfront: Ocean
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Block

School Information

  • Elementary64 Mayne Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 5th, 2018
  • Days on Market273
  • ZoningOther
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.