REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 392623
  • 494 Arbutus Dr 113
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2J2
  • $499,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 655 SqFt, 1.00 Acre
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Mayne-pender

The perfect Island get-away! 655 sqft one bedroom, lower level waterfront Villa with extensive patios and yard space! Enjoy full ownership unit at the Mayne Island Resort with a panoramic view of Bennet Bay!! Enjoy easy access to the spa, with lap pool, sauna, hot tub and special treatments or sit and watch the ever-changing water activity. Vaulted ceilings, wood floors, high-end appliances, granite counter tops, heated tile floor in spa-like four piece bathroom, contemporary furnishings, and BBQ on the private patio. This is a Strata complex so no need to worry about yard work and exterior maintenance they are all taken care of for you. Just show up and enjoy all that Mayne Island has to offer.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #392623
  • Price$499,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage655
  • Acres1.00
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address494 Arbutus Dr 113
  • SubdivisionGI Mayne Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2J2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingDriveway
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Exercise Rm, Pool, Hot Tub, Property Management

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Lot DescriptionWfront: Ocean
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Block

School Information

  • Elementary64 Mayne Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 4th, 2018
  • Days on Market332
  • ZoningOther
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.