REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 391789
  • 554 Fisgard St
  • Victoria, BC V8W 1R4
  • $148,000
  • 0.05 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

This is ell established and the oldest Butcher Shop in Victoria in China Town. 4 Generations have been working there. The current owners want to retire after 24 years of successful operation. They BBQ onsite pork, duck, and whole pig. They serve lunch and dinner...To Go mostly. It generates good money, and the rent is only $1,800. Excellent Lease in place. There is lots of room to grow. Bring your ideas to make more money and utilize the space!!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #391789
  • Price$148,000
  • Acres0.05
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address554 Fisgard St
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 1R4

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 19th, 2018
  • Days on Market499
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.