REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 390774
  • 2416 Beacon Ave
  • Sidney, BC V8Y 2G1
  • $98,000
  • 0.04 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Price reduced!! Well established Gift/Accessory Store in Sidney by Sea. The Dancing Orchid, it's fun to own and run the business. The one of the owners is retiring after 9 years of a successful operation. The store is being part of the Community is a bonus. It carries products that reflect the quality and style that customers appreciate. Lots of room to grow just like the Community. Please don't approach staff.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #390774
  • Price$98,000
  • Acres0.04
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StyleRetail
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2416 Beacon Ave
  • SubdivisionSI Sidney South-East
  • CitySidney
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Y 2G1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1

Features

Balcony(s), Carpet Wall/Wall, Display Window, Wheel Chair Access

Exterior

  • ConstructionFrame Wood

Exterior Features

Outdoor Lighting, Parking, Sign: Lighted

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 30th, 2018
  • Days on Market483
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.