Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 389905
  • 1353 Mackinnon Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2M1
  • $895,000
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 765 SqFt, 5.00 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Victoria

Exclusive area, magnificent oceanfront 5 acres. Meticulously maintained 60's cottage with character and charm galore plus a small studio. Home is well set back from dramatic oceanfront, live here during construction of your new home at the edge of the sea. Heavily treed including a small orchard and many flowering shrubs, this extremely private property is in a highly desirable area, within easy walking distance of the ferry terminal. Dramatic views from Roe Islet to Salt Spring Island and all the glorious marine activity and wildlife in between. With exposure from the Southern range to the Northern range of West, sunsets are offered all year round. Don't miss this hidden gem on Pender Island.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #389905
  • Price$895,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage765
  • Acres5.00
  • Year Built1960
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCharacter, Cottage/Cabin
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1353 Mackinnon Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Pender Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2M1

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Single
  • GaragesAttached
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Wood Stove
  • FireplacesWood Burning

Interior Features

Blinds, Flrs/Tile, Eating Space, Flrs/Lino, Storage Separate, W/W Carpet, Wndw/Covrngs

Appliances

Dryer, Elec Oven/Range, Fridge, Washer

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Private Prop, Porch, Storage Shed

Lot Description

View: Water, Wfront: Ocean, Private, Treed, Rocky, Serviced, Sloping, Golf Course < 1KM

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Windows Aluminum

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 11th, 2018
  • Days on Market364
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.