REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 384606
  • 104/122 Horel Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2A4
  • $3,400,000
  • 13.55 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Salt Spring

26 bay mobile home park on 3.55 acres (potential for 2 more bays), plus adjacent 10 acre property with a mobile. Sale price includes 14 of the 26 existing mobile homes. See documents for full description. Good revenue, with potential for more!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Aug

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #384606
  • Price$3,400,000
  • Acres13.55
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRevenue 5+ Multiplex
  • StyleSee Remarks
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address104/122 Horel Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2A4

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 24th, 2017
  • Days on Market369
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.