Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 371910
  • 1028 Finlayson Arm Rd
  • Langford, BC V9E 1E4
  • $2,995,000
  • 4399560 SqFt, 101.00 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Tired of the city? Longing for a quiet getaway to relax and connect with nature? This forested 101 acre with 1200 feet of waterfront property with 100 year old trees is only thirty minutes from Victoria. It is located in the vibrant community of Langford near Bear Mountain which fronts onto the protected Finlayson Arm Inlet. The shoreline, low bank sandy beach cove offers a variety of recreation options. You could build your West Coast log cabin lodge further up site with a nearby 3-4 bedroom cottage for guests. This property is not in the agricultural land reserve and is larger than the Victoria Golf Course. Please keep in mind you can pay One Million dollars in Langford for an acre on sewer and $1000000 a lot in Oak Bay.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #371910
  • Price$2,995,000
  • Square Footage4,399,560
  • Acres101.00
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1028 Finlayson Arm Rd
  • SubdivisionLa Goldstream
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9E 1E4

School Information

  • Elementary62 Millstream
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 10th, 2016
  • Days on Market981
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.