Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 368749
  • Lot 19 Trustees Trail
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2Y1
  • $219,000
  • 83635 SqFt, 1.92 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Re/max Salt Spring

Just under 2 acres and sits near the highest elevation within the development. The views from this parcel are second to none. Views stretch across Salt Spring from Vesuvius to Active Pass, with lake, mountain, and golf course in between, Vancouver city lights and North Shore Mountains as a backdrop. There are two access roads one into the main building site & the other to an area where accessory buildings could be located.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Fri 27 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #368749
  • Price$219,000
  • Square Footage83,635
  • Acres1.92
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot 19 Trustees Trail
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2Y1

School Information

  • Elementary64 Salt Spring
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 9th, 2016
  • Days on Market1178
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.