Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 367866
  • Sl 14 Spring Gold Way
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2Y1
  • $289,000
  • 58370 SqFt, 1.34 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Re/max Salt Spring

Sunny 1.34 acres offering spectacular views of the ocean as well as the golf course, St. Marys Lake and the Mountain Ranges of Salt Spring and the Southern Gulf Islands. Located close to town with walking trials in the immediate area.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #367866
  • Price$289,000
  • Square Footage58,370
  • Acres1.34
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressSl 14 Spring Gold Way
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2Y1

School Information

  • Elementary64 Salt Spring
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 16th, 2016
  • Days on Market1109
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.